UA-76671251-1 Home | NorthStarTournamentTrail

Follow us on Twitter twitter-2 and Facebook facebook



News



Classic Bass Champions Tour Qualification Information



2017 Schedule:
.
June 2 (Friday): Whitefish
June 3 (Saturday): Woman
June 24 (Saturday): Minnewaska
June 25 (Sunday): Green Lake – Spicer
July 28 (Friday): Waconia
July 29 (Saturday): Clearwater
Aug 19 (Saturday): Gull
Aug 20 (Sunday): Mille Lac - NO SLOT -(Bay lake as a wind day alternative)
Sept 9 (Saturday) & Sept 10 (Sunday): Pokegama




Enter



About

NorthStar Tournament Trail is a Minnesota based Tournament circuit run by Steve Soukup, Lee Erickson and Bob Spreigl. This circuit is meant to be FUN, FLEXIBLE and INEXPENSIVE. All tournaments will be on weekend dates….ie Saturday and Sunday with just a few Friday events. A Year End Tournament (Tournament of Champions of sort) will be held in mid-September, on some very popular lakes. Hope to see you on the water!
Enter




image002 sbcchippewafalls sbcramsey Dans
eddys_logo_small skeeter-small Real_Moneysmall classicbass_logo_sm
lylogo executiveleasinglogosmallwomanlakelodge